Library Staff

  /    /  Library Staff

Lauren Davis
Director, North Branford Public Libraries
director@nbranfordlibraries.org

 

Amy Noble
Technical Services Librarian
anoble@nbranfordlibraries.org

 

William Tweed
Atwater Adult Librarian
wtweed@nbranfordlibraries.org

 

Teresa Holabird
Smith Adult Librarian
tholabird@nbranfordlibraries.org

 

Debra Verrillo
Smith Children’s Librarian
dverrillo@nbranfordlibraries.org

 

Donna Wiedenmann
Atwater Children’s Librarian
dwiedenmann@nbranfordlibraries.org